Wk1 – classmate conversation – Matt Ngo

Today in class, I had a conversation with Matt. He is an awesome person and I look forward to getting to know him more through the semester. We began our conversation with a little insight of what we though of the class & we cleared up questions we had. During my conversation with him, I learned that Matt is a local from Long Beach just like me. He went to Poly High School and he was familiar with my high school. Matt told me of his newfound interest in EDM/trap music after attending a show with that genre of music. He explained how he knows how to skate and is into BMX and dirt bikes. I also learned of his interest in cars. I’m certain I’ll learn more interesting facts about Matt as the year progresses.

Matt Ngo’s website

img_0946

Leave a Reply

