Wk 7 – Classmate conversation – Nestor Peralta

Today I  was fortunate enough to meet Nestor Peralta. Nestor is a junior at Cal State Long Beach studying molecular cell biology/physiology. He explained to me that he intends to go to med school after graduating a. He also mentioned that he is from cypress so he’s familiar with the area, as I am. I asked him about his hobbies and he said he enjoys working out and lifting weights which is immediately noticeable when meeting him. He continued to explain that whenever he’s not studying, he’s working out. Sadly I was in a rush and I forgot to take a picture with him so this is all I’ve got.

Nestors blog

Leave a Reply

