Wk 8 – Classmate Conversation – Jonathan Gonzalez

IMG_8307

For this weeks classmate conversation, I had a great conversation with Jonathan in which I learned much about him. As we exchanged information about ourselves, I learned he has 1 brother and 2 sisters. He is from Bellflower which is close by and he went to Mayfair High School. One thing we had in common was that we both played volleyball in High School although he only played freshmen year where I started playing sophomore year. As we continued to talk, he told me he knew 3 languages: english, spanish, and french. He also stated that he worked at TJ Maxx where he was a manager. We then talked about music which is a big thing for me and he mentioned he just started getting into the rave scene this year and just like me, he listened to all types of music.

https://jonathansblog2017.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

