Wk 14 – Art Activity – Sketching at the Japanese Gardens

FullSizeRender 4

 

For this weeks art activity we were tasked to sketch at the Japanese Gardens here on campus. Honestly, this was my favorite art activity. Since I dorm on campus, I was able to just walk from my room to class which was dope. I sat on a chair on the right side when entering and began to sketch the pond. The abode picture was that I was able to draw during class time. I decided to at least finish the pond and start drawing some of the lilly pads but there are so many that i couldn’t finish. Overall this was a really fun activity.

Leave a Reply

